1. Shall promote and maintain communication between the Conference and the Association of Major Religious Superiors of Men and Women in the Philippines.
  2. Shall foster mutual appreciation and close collaboration among the Bishops and the Religious working in their respective areas of competence and charisms, for unity and communion demanded by effective pastoral and apostolic endeavors.
  3. Shall undertake the studies and research, initiate encounters and discussions on problems or concerns of common interest among Bishops and Religious, and shall formulate concrete solutions and proposals thereon for a joint coordinated plan of action.
  4. Shall attend to the Visa requirements of foreign Missionaries before the Bureau of Immigration.
  5. Shall attend to the instructions from the Apostolic See and/or the directives of the Conference relevant to Bishops and Religious relationship.

Chairman: Bp. Honesto F. Ongtioco
Vice-Chairman: Abp. Antonio J. Ledesma
Members: Bp. Leo M. Dalmao, CMF
Bp. Renato P. Mayugba
Bp. Crispin B. Varquez

Executive Secretary: Sr. Maria Cristina R. Guytingco, SPC
Address: 3/Floor CBCP Building
470 General Luna Street
Intramuros, 1002 Manila

Tel.: (02) 8524-6006
Cellphone: 0916-468-5047
Telefax: (02) 8527-5415
e-mail: cbcpecmr.amrsp@gmail.com

Website: http://www.cbcpecmr-amrsp.org